

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Sl. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Whole-Time Director
2.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Non-Executive Director
3.	Ms. Susan John	Non-Executive Director
4.	Ms. Shirley Thomas	Independent Director
5.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Independent Director
6.	Ms. Divya Abhishek	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Robin Tommy	Independent Director

# **CONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES**

#### 1. Audit Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Shirley Thomas	Member
3.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Member
4.	Ms. Divya Abhishek	Member
5.	Mr. Robin Tommy	Member

#### 2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Divya Abhishek	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Shirley Thomas	Member
3.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member
4.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member

## 3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Divya Abhishek	Member
3.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Member
4.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member

#### **4. Customer Service Committee**

Sl.	Name of Members	Designation
No.		
1.	Ms. Divya Abhishek	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Member
3.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member
4.	Ms. Shirley Thomas	Member



## ${\bf 5.\,Corporate\,Social\,Responsibility\,Committee}$

Sl.	Name of Members	Designation
No.		
1.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Shirley Thomas	Member
3.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member
4.	Mrs. Divya Abhishek	Member
5.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Member
6.	Ms. Susan John	Member
7.	Mr. Robin Tommy	Member

## **6. Asset Liability Management Committee**

Sl.	Name of Members	Designation
No.		
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Mathews Markose	Member
3.	Mr. Ramandeep Gill	Member
4.	Ms. Umadevi P.U.	Member
5.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member
6.	Ms. Febin Meera Zachariah	Member
7.	Ms. Ashamol T.R.	Member



# 7. Risk Management Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member
3.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member
4.	Ms. Shirley Thomas	Member
5.	Ms. Divya Abhishek	Member
6.	Mr. Robin Tommy	Member

## 8. IT Strategy Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Robin Tommy	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Shirley Thomas	Member
3.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member
4.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Member
5.	Ms. Divya Abhishek	Member
6.	Chief Executive Officer	Member
7.	Chief Finance Officer	Member
8.	Chief Risk Officer	Member
9.	Business Head	Member
10.	IT Head	Member
11.	Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)	Member

## **9. IT Steering Committee**

Sl.	Name of Members	Designation
No.		
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member
3.	Chief Executive Officer	Member
4.	Chief Financial Officer	Member
5.	Business Head	Member
6.	IT Head	Member
7.	Chief Risk Officer (CRO)	Member
8.	Chief Information Security Officer	Member
9.	Head HCMD	Member

## **10.IT Security Committee**

Sl.	Name of Members	Designation
No.		
1.	Chief Risk Officer	Chairperson
2.	Chief Information Security Officer	Member
3.	Chief Finance Officer	Member
4.	IT Head	Member
5.	Head Operations	Member
6.	Department head	On Invitation

## 11. Share Transfer Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member
3.	Mr. Mathews Markose	Member

#### 12. Resource Mobilization Committee and Investment Committee

	Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
Ī	1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Chairperson
	2.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member



### 13. Credit Risk Management Committee and Operations Risk Management Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Mathews Markose	Member
3.	Mr. Ramandeep Singh	Member
4.	Ms. Umadevi P. U.	Member
5.	Mr. Vijayan T	Member
6.	Mr. Sooraj Mohan	Member
7.	Mr. Sandip Pal	Member
8.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member

#### 14. Debenture Issue and Allotment Committee

Sl.	Name of Members	Designation
No.		
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member
3.	Mr. Mathews Markose	Member

# **15. Fraud Monitoring Committee**

Sl.	Name of Members	Designation
No.		
1.	Chief Executive Officer	Chairperson
2.	Whole-Time Director	Member
3.	Chief Finance Officer	Member
4.	Chief Risk Officer	Member
5.	Chief Compliance Officer	Member
6.	Chief Internal Auditor	Member



## 16. Willful Defaulter & Large Defaulter Identification Committee

Sl.	Name of Members	Designation
No.		
1.	Whole-Time Director	Chairperson
2.	Chief Executive Officer	Member
3.	Chief Financial Officer	Member
4.	Chief Risk Officer	Member
5.	Chief Compliance Officer	Member
6.	Operations Head	Member
7.	Department head	On Invitation

## 17. Willful Defaulter & Large Defaulter Review Committee

Sl.	Name of Members	Designation
No.		
1.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Shirley Thomas	Member
3.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Member
4.	Ms. Divya Abhishek	Member
5.	Mr. Robin Tommy	Member

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*