

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sl. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category	DIN
1.	Mr. Thomas John Muthoot	Chairman	Non - Executive & Non - Independent	00011618
2.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Managing Director	Executive Director	00011552
3.	Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Director	Non - Executive & Non - Independent	00082099
4.	Mr. A. P. Kurian	Independent Director	Non - Executive & Independent	00008022
5.	Mrs. Shirley Thomas	Independent Director	Non - Executive & Independent	08586100
6.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Independent Director	Non - Executive & Independent	01277149
7.	Mrs. Divya Abhishek	Independent Director	Non - Executive & Independent	08709050

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD

1. Audit Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Chairman
2.	Mr. A.P. Kurian	Member
3.	Mrs. Shirley Thomas	Member
4.	Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Member
5.	Mrs. Divya Abhishek	Member

2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. A.P. Kurian	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Shirley Thomas	Member
3.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member
4	Mr. Thomas John Muthoot	Member
5.	Mrs. Divya Abhishek	Member



3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Chairman
2.	Mr. Thomas John Muthoot	Member
3.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Member
4.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Shirley Thomas	Member
3.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member
4.	Mrs. Divya Abhishek	Member

5. Asset Liability Management Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Chairman
2.	Mr. Mathews Markose	Member
3.	Mr. Ramandeep Gill	Member
4.	Mr. Arun Singer	Member
5.	Mr. Vijayan T.	Member
6.	Mrs. Umadevi P.U.	Member
7.	Mrs. Tina Suzanne George	Member
8.	Mrs. Febin Meera Zachariah	Member



6. Risk Management Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Chairman
2.	Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Member
3.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member
4.	Mrs. Shirley Thomas	Member
5.	Mrs. Divya Abhishek	Member

7. IT Strategy Committee

Sl. No.	Nam e	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mrs. Shirley Thomas	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Member
3.	Mr. Mathews Markose	Member
4.	Mr. Ramandeep Singh	Member
5.	Mrs. Umadevi P.U.	Member
6.	Mr. Vijayan T.	Member
7.	Mrs. Tina Suzanne George	Member
8.	Mrs. Divya Abhishek	Member

8. Resource Mobilization Committee

Sl. No.	Nam e	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Chairman
2.	Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Member



9. Share Transfer Committee

Sl. No.	Nam e	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Chairman
2.	Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Member
3.	Mr. Mathews Markose	Member

10. Investment Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Chairman
2.	Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Member

11. Credit Risk Management Committee and Operations Risk Management Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Chairman
2.	Mr. Mathews Markose	Member
3.	Mr. Ramandeep Singh	Member
4.	Mrs. Umadevi P.U.	Member
5.	Mr. Vijayan T	Member
6.	Mr. Sooraj Mohan	Member
7.	Mr. Arun Singer	Member
8.	Mrs. Tina Suzanne George	Member



12. IT Steering Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Tina Suzanne George	Member
3	Chief Executive Officer	Member
4	Chief Finance Officer	Member
5	Business Head	Member
6	IT Head	Member
7	Head Risk / Chief Risk Officer	Member
8	Head Collection	Member
9	Head HCMD	Member
