

# **COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

S1. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category	DIN
1.	Mr. Thomas John Muthoot	Chairman	Non - Executive & Non - Independent	00011618
2.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Managing Director	Executive Director	00011552
3.	Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Director	Non - Executive & Non - Independent	00082099
4.	Mr. A. P. Kurian	Independent Director	Non - Executive & Independent	00008022
5.	Mrs. Radha Unni	Independent Director	Non - Executive & Independent	03242769
6.	Mr. K.M. Abraham	Independent Director	Non - Executive & Independent	05178826
7.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Independent Director	Non - Executive & Independent	01277149

### **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD**

#### **1. Audit Committee**

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Chairman
2.	Mr. A.P. Kurian	Member
3.	Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Member
4.	Mrs. Radha Unni	Member
5.	Mr. K.M. Abraham	Member

### 2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

<b>S1. No.</b>	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. A.P. Kurian	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Radha Unni	Member
3.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member



### 3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Chairman
2.	Mr. Thomas John Muthoot	Member
3.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Member
4.	Mr. K.M. Abraham	Member

### 4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Radha Unni	Member
3.	Mr. K.M. Abraham	Member
4.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member

## 5. Risk Management Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Chairman
2.	Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Member
3.	Mr. K.M. Abraham	Member
4.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member

### 6. Asset Liability Management Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Chairman
2.	Mr. Madhu Alexiouse	Member
3.	Mr. Balakrishnan R.	Member
4.	Mr. Vinodkumar M. Panicker	Member
5.	Mr. Vijayan T.	Member
6.	Mrs. Priya A Menon	Member



### 7. IT Strategy Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. K.M. Abraham	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Radha Unni	Member
3.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Member
4.	Mr. Madhu Alexiouse	Member
5.	Mr. Vijayan T.	Member
6.	Mr. Sandeep Vellarikkat	Member

### 8. Resource Mobilization Committee

<b>S1.</b> No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Chairman
2.	Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Member

### 9. Share Transfer Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Chairman
2.	Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Member
3.	Mr. Madhu Alexiouse	Member

### **10. Investment Committee**

<b>S1.</b> No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Chairman
2.	Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Member

\*\*\*\*\*